Counting

Hello friends, I am currently in Sorsogon!

Well, we aren’t at the red pointer exactly. But we’re inside the outlined area :)

We just arrived a few hours ago after an all-night road trip, but Ara‘s advanced birthday party is tonight and I have yet to find to find out what’s going to happen. So far, this:

And tonight: beach party, plenty of food, and cozy cottage room sleepover for the Manila people (that’s us!) I am so excited for the evening to unfold, and I hope things fall into place to make the birthday celebrant happy.

Until then, here are some things I am thinking, hoping, thinking to write about:

– Concluding the second semester
– Anticipating summer
–¬†Anticipating junior year
– Tough love?
– Neal’s story.
– This out-of-town trip, if all goes well.

Also, if you missed it, I am looking for friends to guest-post on my blog! :) Read here!

Have a lovely weekend, friends :)

A penny for your thoughts?

