Update: New blog address!

I made a big brave move and changed my blog address from metaphorsetc to littlecartographer!

littlecartographer

I come with plenty of hesitations, but I know I’ll settle into my new name right away. I purchased a handy Site Redirect upgrade from WordPress, so all and any Metaphors, Etc. links will redirect to Little Cartographer quite instantly. (Which is perfect, because I cross-link between my posts constantly, and changing all those links will take some time and effort.)

Aaaaah I’m super excited to start rebuilding my blog. But we must do this step by step. Wish me luck! :)

A penny for your thoughts?

