Last Friday!

You know those days where every terrible thing happens one after the other and you would just rather not face the day? Well, my Friday was not one of those days.

IMG_7119 Untitled-6 Untitled-5

I have more pictures, especially of those two happy ladies I’m with, but you’ll have to wait until my midterm requirements are over. I am just so loaded with work. I have been neglecting my goals and my Project 365, but I promised myself I will make time for everything!

Some topics in draft that will, hopefully, find its way to your screen soon:
1. Things I’m not so good at
2. Finds & Faves
3. Fiction Crush
4. 365 update
5. January wrap-up

See you soon!

A penny for your thoughts?

